Contact Us

Provo Office

101 North University Ave
Provo UT 84601
pte@pro-title.com

Phone (801) 375-0026
Fax (801) 375-0046

David L. Bate
President
dbate@pro-title.com

Garth L. Felix
Vice-President

Spanish Fork Office

831 North 100 East
Spanish Fork UT 84660
sf@pro-title.com

Phone (801) 798-0700
Fax (801) 798-6500

Provo Escrow Dept

Mark D. Wilson
Escrow Officer
mark@pro-title.com

Jill Christensen
Escrow Officer
jill@pro-title.com

Steven Bate
Escrow Officer
steven@pro-title.com

Spanish Fork Escrow Dept

Jody Johnson
Office Manager and Escrow Officer
jody@pro-title.com

Nicole Jex
Escrow Officer
nicole@pro-title.com

Cheyenne Clayton
Escrow Assistant
cheyenne@pro-title.com

Title Dept

Garrett Wilson
Title Manager
gwilson@pro-title.com

Lauriza Olson
Title Examiner
lauriza@pro-title.com

Christine Parry
Title Examiner
christine@pro-title.com

Mandy Gibbons
Recorder
mandy@pro-title.com

Brooke West
Final Policies
brooke@pro-title.com